Powered by


Sell Your

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in product content
Search in title

Happy Phonics

Happy Phonics


Happy Phonics introduces phonics rules through fun and enjoyable leveled sets.
Each set is made up of five beautifully illustrated books and an audio CD.

.Each book features –
* Story – Children are able to naturally acquire phonics rules within the story context and repeated sentence patterns
* Sound It Out – Children are able to learn how to sound out a word (from level 2)
* Glossary – Core phonics words in the story are presented with authentic photographs
* Exercise – Provides simple comprehension questions. Children are able to check if they understand the story
* Useful Expression – Core sentence patterns are demonstrated in a real-life context
* Activities –Songs, projects and activities are presented to reinforce language skills in an interactive way


Download Sample Units: Go to the Cengage Learning website

Buy the materials by clicking on the items below


Sort By: