Sell Your

Generic filters
Exact matches only
Search in product content
Search in title

Retail Price: ¥9,900
Your Price: ¥7,920

(Including Consumption Tax)
You Save: ¥ 1980

In Stock
ISBN: 9784904568620 Categories: ,


Published by Seed Learning

This beautifully-illustrated series of classic tales for beginning readers is designed to be engaging, enjoyable and entertaining, as well as easily comprehensible. the series is full of classic stories from your favorite storytellers; Aesop, the Grimm brothers, Hans Christian Andersen, Charles Perrault, and many more.

The series helps beginning readers build comprehension in many ways. Each book introduces the special words needed for each story in a ‘before-you-read’ section, and the important words and phrases are also recycled and consolidated in a playlet based on the story at the end of the book.

1. How the Tiger Gets His Stripes
2. Bearskin
3. The Rat Catcher
4. The Four Dragons
5. Why the Sea Has Salt
6. The Green Monkey
7. The Language of the Birds
8. The Fisherman and His Wife
9. The Wolf and the Fox
10. You Can’t Make Everybody Happy